UX\UI Design, Front-end, Back-end development

Web development is a complete process of creating websites, online stores, portals, applications. The main stages are web design, Front-End programming (page layout), and Back-end (creating a content management system).

Websites are one of the modern marketing tools for user interaction and information, and the better it is done, the more it will bring value to its customers.

Website creation is an integrated approach that takes into account all aspects for further development.

Web development

 

Stages of development of a web resource in Advance.Az

Concept creation

The site matrix is the main idea, the vector of the direction of your resource. It is impossible to start the process of creating a project without having decided on the concept. The purpose of creating a resource, the audience for which it will be designed, its structure, and design - all this constitutes the concept of the site.

UX design creation

Your website design should be as unique as its content. This is how your site will differentiate and stand out from others. The UX design of the site should be memorable, interesting, and convenient to use.

Web Layout

The layout is the next step after web design. Integration of the visual layout into the browser, creation of web pages according to the previously developed layout. Responsive layout guarantees the same display of the site in all existing browsers (Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer, Safari, Opera, etc.) The site layout is a visual continuation of its concept.

Web programming

The software is being prepared for introducing logic into the project - all the functionality and the creation of service modules. The application is secured.

Filling in information

The main factor in the success of the development of a web resource is, of course, unique content, and the better it is designed, the better it will impress readers.

Testing

Testing is a verification process to identify possible technical and textual errors. Testing gives confidence in the quality of the result, confirms that the product meets the stated requirements, functions normally, and has no errors in the program code.

Uploading to the Internet

Server registration and installation of software to support the site, data download. Installing an SSL certificate.

Search Engine Optimization (SEO)

SEO optimization is a set of measures to increase the position of a site in search engines, and thus increase its traffic.

 

Web development

 

Project group:

  • Project Manager
  • Designer
  • Front-end programmer
  • Back-end programmer
  • Content manager

 

Professional website development is a guarantee of a quality product. We will create a website for you that will exceed your expectations. You can entrust us with the development of a website of any complexity, as well as its further administration and promotion.

UX / UI Design is a set of design processes that increase user loyalty to the interface. User Experience design is a multifaceted concept that includes many disciplines: interactive design, information architectu...

Read more

Online shopping today is one of the most popular ways to purchase goods and services. The demand for their creation is also growing: online stores are considered as a platform for increasing sales, as well as for...

Read more

The theory of modern marketing classifies Web-PR (that is, the presence of a website, an online catalog, the organization of virtual conferences, etc.) among the three components of interactive PR that directly a...

Read more

A one-page site or landing page (from "landing page") is a site consisting of one page. Such sites are of a commercial nature and are created to quickly sell a product or service. You can also use one-p...

Read more

An information portal is a large Internet resource with many pages and a branched structure, organized as a multi-level association of various resources and services, which are updated in real-time.

The...

Read more

Website technical support is a set of measures to ensure the smooth operation of a web resource, server security, data archiving, and further development.

Full server administration and monitoring

...
Read more

Clients

Goals:

Brand recognition

Conversion increase

Increase in sales

Cooperation

Select channels

Design

Business

Online channels

Web development

Создание сайтов, интернет-магазинов, порталов

Веб-разработка – это полный процесс создания сайтов, интернет-магазинов, порталов, приложений. Основными этапами являются веб-дизайн, Front-End программирование (вёрстка страниц) и Back-end (создание контент-менеджмент системы).

Веб-сайты являются одним из современных маркетинговых средств по взаимодействию пользователей и информации, и чем лучше он выполнен, тем больше принесет пользу своим клиентам.

Создание сайта представляет собой комплексный подход, где учитываются все аспекты для дальнейшего развития. 

Создание сайтов, интернет-магазинов, порталов

 

Этапы развития веб-ресурса в Advance.Az

Создание концепции

Матрица сайта – основная мысль, вектор направления вашего ресурса. Начать процесс создания проекта, не определившись с концепцией, невозможно. Цель создания ресурса, аудитория, на которую он будет рассчитан, его структура и дизайн оформления – все это составляет концепцию сайта.

Разработка уникального дизайна

Дизайн вашего сайта должен быть таким же уникальным, как и его контент.  Это то, чем ваш сайт будет отличаться и выделяться среди других. UX-Дизайн сайта должен быть запоминающимся, интересным, но при этом удобным для использования.

Веб-Верстка

Верстка – это следующий шаг после веб-дизайна. Интеграция визуального макета в браузер, создание веб-страниц по ранее разработанному макету. Респонсивная вёрстка гарантирует одинаковое отображение сайта во всех существующих браузерах (Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer, Safari, Opera и т.д.) Верстка сайта является визуальным продолжением его концепции.

Веб-программирование

Подготавливается программное обеспечение для внедрения логики в проект - весь функционал и создание модулей сервисов. Обеспечивается безопасность приложения.

Заполнение информации

Основной фактор успеха развития веб-ресурса - это, конечно же, уникальный контент, и чем лучше он оформлен, тем лучше произведет впечатление на читателей. 

Тестирование

Тестирование – это процесс проверки для выявления возможных технических и текстовых ошибок. Тестирование дает уверенность в качестве результата, подтверждает, что продукт соответствует заявленным требованиям, нормально функционирует, не имеет ошибок в программном коде.

Загрузка в интернет

Регистрация сервера и установка программного обеспечения для поддержки сайта, загрузка данных. Установка SSL сертификата.

Поисковая оптимизация (SEO)

SEO оптимизация - комплекс мер по повышению позиции сайта в поисковых системах, и, таким образом, увеличение его посещаемости.

 

Создание сайтов, интернет-магазинов, порталов

 

Проектная группа:

  • Проект-менеджер
  • Дизайнер
  • Фронт-энд программист
  • Бэк-энд программист
  • Контент-менеджер

 

Профессиональная разработка сайтов – гарантия получения качественного продукта. Мы создадим для вас сайт, который превзойдет ваши ожидания. Нам вы можете доверить разработку сайта любой сложности, а также дальнейшее его администрирование и продвижение.

UX/UI-Дизайн - это совокупность процессов дизайна, увеличивающая лояльность пользователя к интерфейсу. User Experience дизайн — многогранная концепция, которая включает множество дисциплин: интерактивный ди...

Читать далее

Интернет-магазины сегодня – один из самых популярных способов приобретения товаров и услуг. Спрос на их создание тоже растет: онлайн-магазины рассматривают в качестве площадки для увеличения объемов продаж,...

Читать далее

Теория современного маркетинга относит Web-PR (то есть, наличие сайта, онлайн-каталога, организацию виртуальных конференций и т.д.) к числу трех составляющих интерактивного PR, которые напрямую влияют на популярн...

Читать далее

Сайт-одностраничник или лендинг (от «landing page») – это сайт, состоящий из одной страницы. Такие сайты несут коммерческий характер и создаются с целью быстрой продажи товара или услуги. Можно...

Читать далее

Информационный портал - это большой интернет ресурс с множеством страниц и разветвленной структурой, организованный как многоуровневое объединение различных ресурсов и сервисов, обновление которых происходит в ре...

Читать далее

Техническая поддержка сайта – это комплекс мер по обеспечению бесперебойной работы веб-ресурса, безопасности сервера, архивирования данных и дальнейшее развитие.

Полное администрирование сервера...

Читать далее
Цели:

Узнаваемость бренда

Повышение конверсии

Увеличение продаж

Сотрудничество

Выберите каналы

МАРКЕТИНГ

ДИЗАЙН

РАЗРАБОТКА

БИЗНЕС