Digital Marketing

Online (Internet, digital, web) is a marketing and commercial activity on the Internet, affecting all elements of digital marketing services. That is, it is the practice of applying the basic elements of traditional marketing, but carried out by "digital" methods.

Digital marketing includes creative, organizational, and technical aspects of marketing management: the development and creation of information carriers (Internet resources), the creation and placement of advertisements, the promotion of both information carriers and the information itself, goods, and services.

The main goal of digital marketing is to convert website or social visitors into buyers and increase profits. Therefore, the main task of web marketing is to understand the needs of the target audience and which the company will be able to satisfy taking into account the possibilities provided by the Internet.

The advantages of online marketing: interactivity (the ability to influence the audience, keep in touch with customers); targeting (the ability to highlight the target audience); web analytics.

 

Digital Marketing Services:

Everyone knows the existence of search engines. Some websites take first place, and some can be found after turning a few pages. So, it's SEO optimization that serves to ensure that your website appears...

Read more

SMM is short for Social Media Marketing, which, in turn, implies a set of actions to attract an audience through social networks, blogs, forums, and communities. Simply put, this is communication with potential c...

Read more

With the help of PR in the media, you can increase awareness and stand out from competitors. Depending on the strategy, you can promote both the company and a specialist who, in the future, will become an opinion...

Read more

Bill Gates once said, "Content is king." He's right, but we'll say more: content can make you and your company king. True, only if you take care of its uniqueness.

What is content in...

Read more

It has become a popular tool for large brands, as well as for small companies. The fact is that today many consumers more trust the opinion of people whose blogs they read than standard advertising formats. In ad...

Read more

E-mail newsletters are bulk sending of letters by e-mail. These can be messages about promotions, sales, news, as well as educational materials: news, articles, webinars. In a word, something like a newspaper or...

Read more

Contextual advertising is advertising, the content of which depends on the interests of the user, and this is one of its main advantages over other types of advertising. Search ads appear in sear...

Read more

Web analytics is a system for measuring data on the behavior of Internet users on web resources and in social networks. Thanks to web analytics, the owners of websites, online stores, social networks learn more a...

Read more

Clients

Goals:

Brand recognition

Conversion increase

Increase in sales

Cooperation

Select channels

Design

Business

Online channels

Web development

Digital-маркетинг - Продвижение бренда в интернете

Онлайн (интернет- , веб-маркетинг ) - это маркетинговая и коммерческая деятельность в сети интернет, затрагивающая все элементы комплекса digital-маркетинга. То есть, это практика применения основных элементов традиционного маркетинга, но осуществляемых «цифровыми» методами (Digital Marketing).

Цифровой маркетинг включает в себя творческие, организационные и технические аспекты маркетинг-менеджмента: разработку и создание носителей информации (интернет-ресурсов), создание и размещение рекламы, продвижение как носителей информации, так и самой информации, товаров и услуг.

Основная цель интернет-маркетинга - превращение посетителей сайта в покупателей и увеличение прибыли. Поэтому главная задача веб-маркетинга – понять потребности целевой аудитории и выбрать из них те, которые компания сможет удовлетворить с учетом возможностей, предоставленных интернетом.

Преимущества онлайн-маркетинга: интерактивность (возможность воздействовать на аудиторию, поддерживать связь с клиентами); таргетирование (возможность выделения целевой аудитории); веб-аналитика.

О существовании поисковых систем (Яндекс, Google, Rambler и др.) знают все, при этом некоторые сайты выходят на первые места, а какие-то можно найти, лишь пролистав несколько страниц. Так вот, именно поисковая оп...

Читать далее

SMM – это аббревиатура Social Media Marketing, что, в свою очередь, подразумевает комплекс мероприятий по привлечению аудитории посредством социальных сетей, блогов, форумов и сообществ. Если говорить проще...

Читать далее

С помощью пиара в СМИ можно повысить узнаваемость и выделиться на фоне конкурентов. В зависимости от стратегии можно продвигать как компанию, так и специалиста, который в перспективе станет лидером мнений. В...

Читать далее

Билл Гейтс как-то сказал: «Контент – король».  Он прав, но мы скажем больше: контент способен сделать королем и вас, и вашу компанию. Правда, лишь в том случае, если вы позаботитесь о его у...

Читать далее

Он стал популярным инструментом как для крупных брендов, так и для небольших компаний. Дело в том, что сегодня многие потребители больше доверяют мнению людей, чьи блоги они читают, чем стандартным форматам рекла...

Читать далее

E-mail-рассылки - это массовая отправка писем по электронной почте. Это могут быть сообщения об акциях, распродажах, новинках, а также познавательные материалы: новости, статьи, вебинары. Словом, то что-то вроде...

Читать далее

Контекстная реклама -  это реклама, содержание которой зависит от интересов пользователя, и в этом одно из ее главных преимущество перед другими видами рекламы.

Поисковая реклама п...

Читать далее

Веб-аналитика – это система измерения данных поведения интернет- пользователей на веб-ресурсах и в социальных сетях. Благодаря веб-аналитике владельцы сайтов, интернет-магазинов, социальных сетей узнают под...

Читать далее

Часто задаваемые вопросы

Медиа план

Медиа план - календарь предстоящих событий, публикаций разработанный заранее до их выхода. Медиапланирование используется во многих средствах коммуникации, среди которых самые распрастраненные (реклама на радио, ТВ, SMM, продвижение в СМИ...

Читать все

Клиенты

Цели:

Узнаваемость бренда

Повышение конверсии

Увеличение продаж

Сотрудничество

Выберите каналы

МАРКЕТИНГ

ДИЗАЙН

РАЗРАБОТКА

БИЗНЕС